Links: Legally Qualified Sign Language Interpreters

Legally Qualified Sign Language Interpreters in Maine

Susan Brule CI, CT, SC:L
(207) 206-2467 (cell)
sbrule@metrocast.net

Tina Englert-Morrison
CI, CT, NAD-V, SC:L
(207) 838-8462 (cell)
terptina@aol.com

Lesley Richardson (former-Garey), SC:L, NAD-V
(603) 759-9534 (cell)
New Hampshire
4lesleyrichardson@gmail.com

Margaret Haberman, SC:L, CI, CT
(207) 824-3852
maghaberman60@gmail.com

Jane Hecker-Cain, CI/CT,
CSC, SC:L
(207) 229-4115 (cell)
(207) 967-8601
janeheckercain@gmail.com

Shelly Flanders, CI, CT, SC:L
(207) 615-2472 (cell)
flanders.shelly@icloud.com

Mary Mackay, CT, SC:L
(207) 615-1448 (cell)
marydoolittle@msn.com

Maurita Marr, CI, CT, SC:L
(207) 833-5783
(207) 751-5490 (cell)
mmarr@pinetreesociety.org

Douglas Newton, SC:L, CSC
(207) 712-4923
dlnewton.1975@gmail.com

Maura Nolin, CI/CT, ED:K12 (EIPA 5.0); SC:L
(207) 386-5971
mnolin@pinetreesociety.org

Toni Robbins, CI, CT, SC:L
(603) 231-6231
New Hampshire
terp.toni.nh@gmail.com

Jillian Schleicher
CI, CT, SC:L, Ed:K-12
(207) 798-7995
jillianm@cimaine.com

Judy Shepard-Kegl
CSC, OTC, NAD-IV, SC:L, CI/CT, NIC-Master, ED:K-12-EIPA, Master Mentor
(207) 846-8801
jkegl@maine.rr.com

Meryl Troop, CT, CI, SC:L
(207) 332-4867 (cell)
meryltroop@gmail.com
mtroop@drme.org

Victor Vigna, CSC, SC:L, Ed:K-12
(207) 798-7995
victor@CImaine.com

Deaf Legally Qualified Sign Language Interpreters

Stephanie M. Clark, CDI, SC:L, CLIP-R
Massachusetts
sclarkenterprises@gmail.com

John W. Krpan, CDI, SC:L
Maryland
(240) 241-7191
(443) 367-1695 (Text only)
jkrpan@aol.com

Regan Thibodeau, CDI, CLIP-R
(207) 409-2149 (Text only)
jobs4regan@gmail.com

Interpreter Referral Agencies

ASL4ALL Services
Wanda and Vince McMullen
207-234-1109 (V)
207-200-9680 (VP)
Email: info@asl4allservices.com
Website: ASL4ALL Services

Bangor Interpreting Agency
94 Pine Trail
Dedham, ME 04429
Nancy A. Ordway, Director
843-0506 (V)
843-0507 (FAX)
Email: bangorinterpreting@myfairpoint.net

Certified Interpreting – The Sign Language Network
P.O. Box 6500
Brunswick, ME 04011
798-7995 (V/TTY)
729-0875 (FAX)
Email: Services@CImaine.com
Website: Certified Interpreting – The Sign Language Network

Kewl ASL Interpreting
Danielle Perfetto
2411 Atlantic Highway
Warren, ME 04864
240-1390 (V)
Email: kewlasl@gmail.com

Mary Jane Grant Sign Language Interpreting Services, LLC
P.O. Box 843
Sanford, ME 04073
651-3146 (V)
866-825-9910 (FAX)
Email: mjgrantinterpreting@gmail.com
Website: Mary Jane Grant Sign Language Interpreting Services

Pine Tree Society – Interpreting Services
71 Nonesuch River Plaza, Suite B
Scarborough, ME 04074
885-0536 (V/TTY)
207-510-4647 (VP)
885-0076 (FAX)
Email: interpreting@pinetreesociety.org
Website: Pine Tree Society – Interpreting Services